Distinctive Doors

in #distinctivedoors7 years ago (edited)

I saw this door today in a miners home at the old Quincy Mine ruins in Hancock, Michigan. It was pouring rain, but I hated to pass up the opportunity to add this one to @tattoodjay 's challenge.

image

image

Sort:  

old is gold and therefor door still look strong even after pouring rain

Thank you!! I think that door has seen many rainfalls over the years.

I really like it. The carvings make it a true beauty.

It does have character!

Like you traveling for a few days so missed some steem time. Catching up now, because everyone here is still asleep, checked your blog and found some great stuff. Particularly like this door for @tattoodjay!

Thanks! I saw so many cool shots that day, but it was pouring rain. I took these from inside the car.

Rain doesn't show - good job!

They are very beautiful Melinda 🌸💖🌸

Thanks, Lena. I'm home from my travels and will have more Steemit time this week!

I guess you have lots of photos form the travels too .........I am looking forward to see them 🌸

It rained a lot, but I do have a few!

So much character in this door

Love it

Thanks for taking part

tip!

Beautiful distinctive door! tip!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63219.83
ETH 2574.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78