Sort:  

in a technological society anyone can make a gun.
no special materials or training needed...just go to a local hardware store.

True. I was talking about Pretty ones, ROFLOL! Besides if the Liberals figure out that they can NEVER eliminate guns, they may go more unstable, and start a civil war (again)!

:)

think of it as...evolution in action.
survival of the fittest.

That day will issue in a dark time! We will end up facing other nations that want to move in also. We are in the end times for sure!

But I intend to survive, and keep my family safe!

:'(

you intend to survive past the end of time?

ALL I HAVE TO DO IS GET THERE, I AM COVERED AFTER THAT. We are in the end times right now.

Strangely, If I do NOT make it, I am covered anyway...just trying to stay here, and do his will in the interim.

:)

if there is an end time that infers that there was a beginning.
what happened before that?

That is what it says in Genesis. That makes it simple.

:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70191.58
ETH 3817.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78