You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Artificial Intelligence: What will it be like?

in #discussion6 years ago (edited)

Everitt, you don't know me but I see you are a fair-minded person who doesn't put up with people using "hate speech" mantras to silence others. I am SO sorry to jump into this thread without addressing it, atm...though it looks fascinating, and I will get back to it...but would you please look here and advise?:

https://steemit.com/steemit/@mepatriot/venezuela-aceh-region-of-indonesia-the-phillipines-bangladesh-nigeria-ok-what-is-going-on-here#@mepatriot/re-bearone-re-mepatriot-re-mepatriot-venezuela-aceh-region-of-indonesia-the-phillipines-bangladesh-nigeria-ok-what-is-going-on-here-20180524t203938890z

Thanks so much, brother!

Sort:  

You're welcome.
I followed the link.
I don't have an opinion on that subject.

Okay. Thanks so much for taking a look. I truly, truly appreciate it. But surely what I have written is not "hate speech" here?

no idea.
some people consider 'have a good day' to be hate speech.

Ain't that the truth. Love the way you think, man. Thanks for replying...

you're welcome.

Everitt, you don't know me but I see you are a fair-minded person

😂😂 - an old timer texan?....mmmm
(only joking, couldn't resist)

I just read your post...it is not racist in the slightest mate, don't stress it.

Economic osmosis dictates that poorer countries will always try to find wealth from richer countries, one way or another.
The influx is for economic reason - bollocks to the 'community' and all that - it's about making a few dollars a day so that can live.
With the honest content writers comes the scammers to.

Don't apologize for not being racist.
...and never try to use logic and reason to a lefty SJW's.
Mental illness sees no logic, only hate and bullying at any opportunity - to try and show some kind of superiority.
(because they feel so worthless inside, they are stupid enough to think virtue signalling helps.)

Thanks, man. I do appreciate you kind words of support.

just sayin' it, as i see it.

Getting to know that about you..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66222.18
ETH 3310.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70