You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Questions for SteemIt Inc.

in #discussion6 years ago (edited)

We hope that with the new hardfork there will be more possibilities to stop spammers and scammers.

He said.. after invading a trending article, spamming the whole post and triggering tons of bid-bots spam comments.

@resteem.bot   =   @flauschi   =   @sweety170   =   downvote-only-accounts, you are a cancer on this platform.

All you do is spread your hate and start wars with competitors to protect your pathetic manual slow resteems ( threatened by my FREE automated fast resteems ).

Many honest people left the platform because harassed by you.

You need medical attention, your drug abuse in clubs is leading to delirious depression: only 3 accounts (including you) downvoted me since I joined. I can't even count yours.

I'm not sucking up loser, I'm heavily invested in the platform (Vs you = leech) and I am bringing people into it so it's in my interest that it grows well. Go back playing videogames and let the adults talk. And no pocket money from mommy this week.
-- Stop invading other people's posts, pathetic bully. --

SEE HERE for a SUMMARY of who the THIEF/scammer/spammer is.

Sort:  

Voting on this due to the person you're replying to is buying votes for his comment to possibly make it look like users are agreeing with him.

Thanks anyway @acidyo. Luckily someone cleaned this mess! =]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62938.05
ETH 2552.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63