You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Questions for SteemIt Inc.

in #discussion6 years ago (edited)

@dynamicgreentk I've been harassed by him for about 3 months now but he found someone more stubborn than himself.
Look at his blog and comments. Now he's scamming with his service way fewer people. You can notice it also if you look at his stats.    =]

I researched about him some time ago and he has A LOT of enemies. I wrote about it here too when my rep got nuked. (eventually I found out that he pretended it was from him but he actually had no affiliation with it, it was for a bug that I expoloited at my advantage in my "war" against him instead of reporting it -as I usually do-, and that pissed off someone higher up)

He is a cancer on this platform.

PS. I found what you are talking about, he is sooo pathetic.

Sort:  

Trust me i know. It was 10 sbds not 20 he wouldnt refund back to my friend. I gave him those sbd's. He felt so bad that he accidentally sent 10 to that guy but then that guy would not refund it so he left steemit never came back. You should have fun reading this

https://steemkr.com/resteem/@superbot/superbot-weekly-resteem-contest-22nd-jan-2018

the comments on this one is pretty fun and yeah he never returned those sbds. Sbds were worth like 8 or 10 bucks then too. He straight up took a poor veterans money

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 56386.16
ETH 2529.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49