You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Becoming Great or Becoming you? Harder Then it Looks - Lets Talk About it #discussion

in #discussion7 years ago

I think you have a point here with the "threaten by others that are different than us because we fear what it would mean for us to be different. What if we were not " Normal"." but I look at it as being scared that your life is based on lies or not the truth like if this person is right and I am wrong that must mean I have been living a lie.

Sort:  

Ahh yes. I have found that almost everything I believe has turned out to be false. This was shocking and I felt off balance for awhile. Its reminds me of the matrix. Once you know you cant go back to not knowing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64269.87
ETH 3393.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48