E-Bike Add On.

in #discussion7 years ago



I hate the damn video but I like the idea
.....................................................................................................................................
The price isn't bad either.
I wonder how well it'd work on a TadPole Trike?
I'm tempted.

Sort:  

I think it would work well in the TadPole Trike; just like you, I think it should not be complicated to do, but not everyone can do it either. I imagine it as a booster that helps reserve part of your energy. We need the evaluation of someone, in real life, who has used it.

I tend to distrust things that connect to your smartphone. Seems like a new way of tracking another parameter of our life. However, the machine seems interesting. If I road a bike regularly I would probably be all for it. I wish they had said how fast it would help you go.

dunno if it mentioned top speed or not.
ditto on the smartphone app...I'd disable it.
I just like the way it sits down on the tire and pushes.
doesn't seem all that hard..bet I could make one.

Ya it's super clever! Good find

Is it a energy saver?

think about it.

let me think :p

Nice bicycle! Thanks for the great work.

Hey @everittdmickey, great post! I enjoyed your content. Keep up the good work! It's always nice to see good content here on Steemit! :)

Wow !!!!!!!
Thanks for sharing us ....a nice video...

Nice video...

Cycling Community on Steemit sends you some good wind!!

You are upvoted and resteemed by Thank You Bicycle - SteemIt Cycling Community!
It is our mission to spread good vibes of cycling across Steemit. We support you!

Keep those wheels rolling and enjoy the ride!!

If you want to know more about our mission click here.
If you want to join us, click here.
If you do not like our activity, reply with STOP to this and we will leave you alone

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57198.53
ETH 2362.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40