You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Discussion time; "Depression" (+ photos) Best comments will be upvoted to the moon!

in #discussion7 years ago

am in my 50s now. we seem to be similar. when i am feeling the same way as you. i do some physical exercises. thou not too much since we are not young anymore. otherwise i might break my body easy. i did run marathon when i was in my teens. we do have same hobby. have 3 kids. they helps too. but for me that physical exercise works for me. :) mountain biking, hiking, morning jogging try adding it to you daily or weekly task. hope this helps. Thanks

Sort:  

Nice! I'm also in my (early) 50s. Yes I think you are right, I could do with some sort of physical exercise like jogging or riding a bike. I try to lift dumbells every now and then, but I might need a regular program for that, otherwise I forget.

I've been thinking about repairing the bicycle and using it for my errands instead of the car. That might do something. In fact, that's what I'll to today, I'll buy new inner tubes and service the bike.

Thanks for the push, I really needed that! :)

Your welcome. will ride with you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67388.31
ETH 3311.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74