What do you think about hot and trending posts ?

in #discussion7 years ago

I visit hot and trending posts almost everyday, and I still don't undrstand why people there earn that much. I've writen a lot of posts in this four months. I even tried to do almost like them. I've writen about a lot of topics. I've done contests and giveaway. I am advertizing steemit everywhere. I am commenting and posting everyday. I am upvoting people. But I don't even earn a dollar from my post.

Most people who are in hot and trending posts joined steemit in 2016. Is that mean that if you join in 2017 you don't deserve to earn that much ? Is that mean if you don't know people that joined that time you don't deserve to earn that much ? Is that mean that there are just a cult of people earning on steemit and they don't care about new people ?

I am tired about asking people about what to do to grow,. Will I earn the same even after one year being here and posting everyday ? What's wrong with me ? What I am doing wrong, tell me please !

I hope that we will find the answer to that question, help find the secret, resteem this and upvote, we may find the secret of hot and trending posts and we all will use it to grow !

Even if you you are new you can make that change, just upvote and resteem and comment, I am sure that you have thoughts to share, any thoughts are welcome, comment don't be shy, I will follow you and upvote also if I will like your comment and post.

Let's make steemit for everyone, not just for famous and rich people !

Sort:  

Congratulations @clixmoney! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70