Win SBDs: Discover Your Body - Art Contest - #1 Feet

in #discoveryourbody6 years ago (edited)

PL185911 (4).JPG

What is the aim of this contest?

This is the newest contest powered by @yoganarchista. The aim of this contest is to help artists to discover their body as a tool to create art and an inspiration for art. We will travel from our soles to our head from week to week. I will make at least one post to share the submissions and I might be commenting on them too.

Alles mögliche 058 (2).jpg

What topics can we expect for the next weeks?

First week: Feet
Second week: Lower legs
Third week: Knees
Fourth week: Tighs
Fifth week: Reproductive organs
Sixth week: Hip
Seventh week: Belly
Eighth week: Breast
Nineth week: Hands
Tenth week: Elbows
Eleventh week: Back
Twelveth week: Shoulders
Thirteenth week: Neck
Fourteenth week: Head

PL245969 (3).JPG

What prices are there?

The prices for the winners of each week will be:

  • 1st: 3 SBDs
  • 2nd: 2.5 SBDs
  • 3rd: 2 SBDs
  • 4rth: 1.5 SBDs
  • 5th: 1 SBD
  • 6th-10th: 0.5 SBDs

Also there will be a price for steemians who participate (with original works) in the whole body experience - feet to head!

What do I need to do to participate?

  1. Resteem and upvote this post
  2. Create a feet-related artwork (No photography or digital artworks please)
  3. Post your work and comment the link and a photo of your work in the comments (Only one submission for each topic)

PL208884.jpg

When will the prices get payed out?

One week after this post. The new topic will be announced again in the post with the winners.

PL297248 (3).jpg

Please support this contest with your votes so I can continue hosting it. I would love to see how all the 14 topics inspire steemians to create amazing things. All the artworks presented to you in this post are my original works. I expect you to be fair and only participate with your original content too.

Lots of Light and Love <3

Sort:  

Ich kann zwar nicht zeichnen, aber ... sehr coole Idee!
LG, Chiller ;)

Thank you very much for your submission ;) I resteemed your post :)

I appreciate it ! :-)

YES!!!! I love it!!! Sweet use of color @agneslaczo.

makes me happy that you like it, thank you very much dear !! :-)

Beautiful painting!!!

Thanks a lot Caroline ! :-)

It’s so beautiful!

thats really good

Thanks very much @yoganarchista for this great contest!
I resteemed your post, upvoted and I follow you.

DSC02034-222222-2333333333333334444.jpg

https://steemit.com/discoveryourbody/@ir3k/discover-your-body-art-contest-1-feet

Thank you very much for participating :) I resteemed and follow :)

Thank you very much for submitting your artwork. Resteemed :)

Fun perspective @kennik!

Thank you very much for the submission. I resteemed your post and I follow you :)

Thank you very muchfor your beautiful submission. I resteemed your post ;)

Thank you! : )

Here is my entry. Thanks heaps and loads for making me grab my pencil again 🌸

02D4BEC8-2E8E-415B-B3A4-B8E03E3212DC.jpeg
https://steemit.com/discoveryourbody/@fatimamortada/discover-your-body-art-contest-1-feet#comments

Beautiful drawing. Resteemed and Followed :) Thank you for your submission :)

It’s a pleasure @yoganarchista. Thanks a ton 🌸

Glad that you loved it.. thanks a million @everlove

Thank you!!

that's great competition ,keep it up up voted + resteemed but i can't uplaod my drawing because my drawing is so bad

Thank you for supporting the contest eventhough you do not wish to participate. I know that feet are really hard to draw.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 62030.77
ETH 3404.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52