MY ENTRY - Discover Your Body - Art Contest - #1 Feet

This is my entry for this drawing contest run by the lovely @Yoganarchista !
I hope you like it !
It was fun, and i am looking forward to the the rest of the challenges!
:-)

agnes laczo art drawing feet contest.jpg

A couple of process photo

P1210016.jpg

P1210017.jpg

vote.jpg

Sort:  

Wow... just spectacular... I wish I got this level of skill... fantastic painting...

woww que sutil y delicado, me gusto mucho

Feeling tickle....nice canvas!

That's amazing.

Awesome!

Voted! Wish I could draw like that....

What an incredible work I really love the colors you used to make everything look so alive!! :D

Muy bello trabajo. Me gusta mucho lo delicado que quedó, los colores. Me recuerda a un amigo que es escultor y pintor, y le obsesionan las manos xD Soy nuevo xD acá en steemit y solo he visto puro arte genial. Sigue así!

Saludos.

amable de tu parte decirlo. muchas gracias !

You offer a remarkable artistry with your shading and coloring. Thanks for showing us the process.

really beautifully done!

Thank You! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61016.36
ETH 3388.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56