Inner Earth Civilizations & Atlantis DISCLOSURE

in #disclosure7 years ago

Cosmic Disclosure
This information at first glance seems to be nonsense or at least the fantasy, but upon closer examination, deserves attention. See for yourself.

Photos taken during the solar Eclipse on August 21. (McCloud, California)

20953989_10106301933970840_8747283082756697661_n.jpg

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10106301933970840&set=a.886316353000.2523492.23914042&type=3&theater

http://www.spherebeingalliance.com/videos/sba/

The topic deserves discussion, and that people knew about it.

Sort:  

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!

Learn more about the @resteembot project in the introduction post.null

Alright. What are your personal thoughts on this? I have always known of Inner earth as well as a few other things we are shunned these days for knowing. I am one of the few remote viewers left who can recognise what they are viewing.
💛💚💙💜❤🌛🌞🌜❤💜💙💚💛

When I watched this lecture several times to feel the resonance and was recalled several similar experiences of contact, but these experiences were only in dreams. I like to know more about your experiences. My i will reveal in stores "The call of freedom".

How do you know that you are one of the view that is left. Just curious. :))

Good question. Most of us remote viewers who are naturally born with the ability can feel each other as well. I am very empathic and can feel when I am near another of my kind or when one of my kind is on medications that dull the senses. Most of us these days seem to be admitted to psychiatric hospitals and doped up at a young age for day dreaming. Really what is happening is we are wishing to be somewhere else so we mentally travel somewhere else. The parents of these children do not know that it is actually a gift and will mis-label it as ADD and put them on medications. I was one of the lucky ones who has it as a gift that sort of runs in our family. My family chose to teach me how to use it instead of shunning it and keeping me medicated.
By saying I am one of the few left I am referring to the few that have remained untouched by the ADD label and was taught how to correctly use my ability.
I have to be very careful with certain details that I give out on certain places when I go into depth. However hollow earth theory is NOT a theory. I have remote viewed it many times. I can't go into detail much unless in poem or short story form or I risk my own and my family's safety.
💛💚💙💜❤🌛🌞🌜❤💜💙💚💛

Thanks for your reply. I enjoyed reading it. Do you think it is possible for everyone to remote view if trained properly. :)

Absolutely, but only if you ditch the pharmaceutical medications and switch to holistic remedies. Healthy mind also means healthy body. Pharmaceuticals are literally just poisons we give ourselves in place of natural remedies.

💛💚💙💜❤🌛🌞🌜❤💜💙💚💛

I am not on medication at all. :)) any tips where to start to learn it? People tell different things on how to develope it. Would be great if you could tell me how to practice it. :))

The best way to start is the shoebox training. Having 6 different items in 6 of the same type of shoebox. You have to use remote viewing to actually see what is in each box. First, you mist heighten your Bioelectricity through meditation though. Start with basic breathing exercises though. I posted some meditation breathing exercises on my last blog entry.
https://steemit.com/satanism/@ladyreijya/spiritual-satanism-pt-3-khundalini-and-bioelectricity-pt-1
💛💚💙💜❤🌛🌞🌜❤💜💙💚💛

which object?

the bird like object in your photo... :)

This object is similar to the one that describes Corey, and a triangular aircraft. Watch the video carefully everything is explained there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59368.30
ETH 2461.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45