Fellow Steemian NEEDS OUR HELP! ALL LIQUID SBD FROM THIS POST GOES TO @daudimitch

in #disaster7 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_6.png


This is my second post asking for your help. I will post once a week until this man gets back on his feet again. Most of us already know what a devastation Hurricane Irma left. Yes, also our fellow Steemians took a hit when that happened. One of our most loyal minnow @daudimitch lost everything in this disaster! I enjoy his blogging, and I'm feeling super bad about his situation. The worst scenario possible just happened!

BUT ALL THE GOOD PEOPLE AROUND HERE MAKE ME LOVE STEEMIT EVEN MORE!

@daudimitch already got some great feedback, help, cooperation, and understanding from the side of many whales and dolphins. EVERYONE ALSO TAKE A THANK YOU FROM ME! THANK YOU ALL!

Our "little" community is growing expediently, let me also say a few words on how proud I am where is this taking us, as a community and of course social media-wise, we rock! That's why I put my hopes on you to represent the best people on planet earth! In this post, you will find the links to @daudimitch posts, videos, and photos - before and after it. Promise you, after you watch it, you will thank God it wasn't you. Some were not as lucky! HE IS STUCK!


Knowing we can't help all of them in need, breaks my heart, but every community tries to save their own, AND SO SHOULD WE!

One for all, all for one! Let's give it our all! If you already upvoted the @daudimitch post, please upvote this one! HE "RENTED" A COMPUTER TO POST A FEW DAYS AGO! And is offline.

I will also send my first post payment to him tomorrow and also a donation! Plus I boost posts with a @bellyrub!

OUR FIRST DONATION ROUND. Thank you all, I LOVE U!

Screenshot_6.png

cc.png

IF THERE IS ANY CHANCE YOU CAN SEND ANY CLOTHES OR MAYBE SUPPORT BY DONATING OR JUST UPVOTING THIS POST WOULD BE HUGE!

HERE ARE THE LINKS TO @daudimitch POSTS! TY ALL!

PLEASE CHECK THEM OUT!

cc.png

Screenshot_1.png


Screenshot_1.png
finish.gif


Sort:  

You have done a very good job, may your kindness could be useful for our friend @daudimitch, may he get help from its here steemian , good job! @kid4lufe

THANKS!

HOPE IT WILL BE, but please edit it to @daudimitch not dandi. :)

God bless U!

YOU CAN WIN ANY DONATIONS BACK BY JOINING INTO MY CHALLENGES!

upvoted very great job 😍 helping others 😍

braaaaa hpwxxx yaaa kewlzz

ty mahh man!

All help we can get! THANK YOU!

and we are always here to help kid!;)

I know brotha, thank you! Hope you know you can always count on @kid4life!

@bellyrub?!?!??!?!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57690.80
ETH 2449.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33