Celebrating Digital Art! Announcing Winner of #digitalartcontest Round #4.

Celebrating Digital Art!

It is my pleasure to announce the winner of our 4th Digital Art Contest. The quality of all entries was simply amazing and I really struggled to narrow the prize down to just one but in the end, I couldn't go past @hangin's superb seascape. I not only loved the composition but the glorious colours of blues and burnt orange with the rippling effect in the foreground made this a 'Winner' for me.

CONGRATULATIONS ON YOUR WINNING ENTRY @hangin!

HUGE THANKS ALSO TO ALL PARTICIPANTS!

I wish I could send a beautiful bouquet to you all for making this contest such a fantastic one.

@bigsambucca Your two fabulous entries were amazing and only a thin strand of hair seperated your images from the winning one. It was a joy to have you come on board this week with this digital contest and I certainly hope you will be able to treat us to more of your talented work again soon.

@deerjay you made it difficult for me to choose between your two beautiful entries but the shimmering ripples and boat reflections on the water of your first one proved to be very mesmerising indeed. I'm enjoying seeing it again as I prepare this blog.

@manuelnoya Welcome to our #digitalartcontest's What a magnificent way to begin your digital art journey. The colours are just so beautiful in your image and of course the addition of the gif makes this a very unique creation.

@redheadpei I love the way this canoe is skimming across the water causing beautiful ripples to move towards the edge of the river. I'm very blessed by your ongoing support of these contests and I hope you are enjoying the different challenges I am giving you each week.

@shasta It was great to meet you too, with your superb gif entries. The one I have chosen to feature in this post looks so realistic and if I didnt know better, I'd swear that this was an original image. Well done and I hope you will continue to find enjoyment from future contests.

@eii Many thanks for submitting your attractive image. You managed to turn a very nice landscape picture into an awesome one with the use of a gif to produce rippling water to appear from the green bank. I love those cloud refections too.

@nelinoeva Two magnificent images you sent me and they were both as beautiful as each other. The buildings are so grand and obviously have quite a history to them. I want to go to those places and see them for myself.

@yumifer I was very excited to see your gif images also. I particularly loved your second one with the fishing boats lined up at the jetty. It is such a pleasing composition and the rippling water effect is so beautiful.

@photoquest Stunning. Simply Stunning. The golden waters and interesting silhouettes make this image a very eye catching one. I love how those ripples bring life and movement to this scene.

@roxy-cat This image which I have chosen to share with viewers is truly remarkable with its dark contrasts, strong silhouettes and golden cloud formation. I absolutely love it.

@saulos I was very intrigued with this capture and I was really happy to see that you had included interesting information about the Metropolitan Cathedral of Monterrey. It is a fine piece of architecture and without this contest, I may never have seen it. Your continued support of this contest is very much appreciated.

@ninahaskin How cool is this image? A smiling sun surrounded by lush ivy with an attractive, red brick wall behind it......and of course, the rippling water produces fantastic moving effects.

@txatxy The vibrancy and beauty of this image make this a very special entry. I thought this picture would leave a lasting impression on everyone and be a fitting reminder that these digital art contests provide such a wide range of interest and fascination to those who make them and to others who get a lot of pleasure out of looking at them.

THANKS ONCE AGAIN to all very talented digital artists. Make sure to check out my lastest contest and I look forward to seeing your leaf abstract entries. Here is the link to the contest.
Click here:

Posted using eSteem Surfer

bfyahgzcl4.png

Sort:  

That are some very impressive pictures.

Wow, all images are amazing. How do you make the water move?

They did a great job didn’t they @bart2305? Go to my last digital contest (Round #4) and the details on how to do these gifs are in there. It’s so easy.

Wow, all images
Are amazing. How do you
Make the water move?

                 - bart2305


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Congratulations @hangin!

Thank you @trudeehunter for this amazing contest. You make us all feel winners!

Congratulations, @hangin! Amazing seascape.
And congratulations to everybody for the great entries.
Thank you, @trudeehunter for the awesome contest and your support.

You’re very welcome @roxy-cat 🌺

Thank you @roxy-cat see you in the next contest and good luck :)

@trudeehunter wow!these pictures are really awsome.congrats to all the winners @bigsambucca ,@deerjay and all other winners.You all nailed it through these pictures.I must really appreciate you all for such amazing photography.keep sharing.

Thank you @rohit786 I’m glad you enjoyed viewing these images. 🌼


This is a curation bot for TeamNZ. Please join our AUS/NZ community on Discord.

Why join discord room? Here are 10 reasons why.<

Enjoying the bump? Please consider supporting your fellow Kiwis with a delegation. How? Read here.

For any inquiries/issues about the bot please contact @cryptonik.

Congratulations @hangin!! Thank you @trudeehunter..I didn't envy you at all having to judge this round! So many beautiful entries!!

Thank you @deerjay we are all winners here your one was a awesome entry also. Lets have fun with the next challenge :)

You're very welcome @hangin!! Thank you as well and I think having fun is a good idea!! :)

Congratulations to all participats

WOW....Truly honored @trudeehunter and thank you so much for your kind words really enjoyed that contest and am going to have fun with your next challenge once i work out how this one is done and congrats to all the awesome entries you are all winners to me :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01