Digital Art Contest- The Wonders Of Winter

in #digitalartcontest6 years ago (edited)

My two submissions to @trudeehunter’s The Wonders Of Winter theme for #digitalartcontest

I used a photo I had of sun rising on snow laden trees in the backyard.


image



The bird in the middle is sitting on the ball at my back deck.


image



The original photos used:
1E601BE6-4E67-4148-BD57-FC1975B1AA0F.jpeg


C0FACB85-FABE-43FF-A2EB-7C0D67910BAA.jpeg


Contest Info


Original Photos & Text @redheadpei. All Rights Reserved.


F0E33BE1-23F2-4B8B-BDBD-068BF127059F.jpeg

#thealliance






The STEEM Engine



photofriend banner.jpg



image

Sort:  

I like seeing the original photos as well as the 'shopped ones. It's also nice to see a little bit of winter in the middle of a hot summer! :-)

Good morning @bananamemos. Seeing the snow cooled me off a bit. 😊

You did a wonderful job with these digital images! Good luck with the contest!

Thanks Icy! This one is lots of fun and gets the creative juices flowing. 😊

Wow.....I asked for "The Wonders of Winter," and you certainly delivered @redheadpei. You'll never have to buy Christmas cards ever again. Good luck!

Thanks so much, Trudee @trudeehunter. I’m thoroughly enjoying your contest. 😊

They look awesome @redheadpei!! ❤

Thanks Dee! Have you entered the contest? ❤️

You're welcome Jo! I think I have it ready to go up shortly! :)

Hello
beautiful creations
good luck
Happy Thursday

Hola @txatxy. Thanks and Happy Thursday to you. 😊 ❤️

Wow, amazing! The image with the wolf is really great!

Thanks Keith. I’m glad you like it. ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63483.25
ETH 2601.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81