Digital Art Contest ~ Round #1 Herons

in #digitalartcontest6 years ago

This is my entry for the BRAND NEW digital art contest by @trudeehunter!

Read more about the contest and how to enter here

It's a first for me, but it was so fun I ended up playing with it and have 4 entries!
Thanks @trudeehunter!

Entry #1 (With Lightroom)

heron 1.jpg

Entry #2 (With Prisma)

heron 2-2.jpg

Entry #3 (With Prisma)

heron 2-3.jpg

Entry #4 (With Prisma)

heron 2.jpg

This is the original foto by @trudeehunter:

AD HERONS jpg.jpg

Isabel
Hippiesoul @nolasco
www.isabelnolasco.com

Proud to be a member of The Steemians Directory

DQmSQnxEBigCNXYe3hUB5ujRMmAvq1r851wGFc5LwZTkfRv_1680x8400.png

DQmNNuJLfzwrXp6qizHMWCBwtJLcmuGedgohViE11vi2u12_1680x8400.jpeg

Sort:  

All looking so awesome

Thanks so much, my friend!

You welcome

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thanks, my dear Pix!

These are great! So glad you entered and had fun with it!

Thanks my dear Melinda, it's fun, indeed, isn't it?

They look awesome @nolasco!! The first one is my favorite!! ❤

Thanks, sweetie! I guess it's my favorite too!

You're very welcome!! :)

excellent photo nola

Thanks Duq ;)!

Me encanta el concurso de @trudeehunter, es muy divertido! Me gusta tus ediciones!
Abrazos!

A mi me encantó! Que feliz idea! Muchisimas gracias, Manuel! Abrazos!

Thank you very much for entering this contest @nolasco I can see you have had a lot of fun producing these images. Well done!

Thanks, my dear, what a wonderful contest you created! It's so fun and amazing! Congrats and thanks for letting me experience this for the first time!

My pleasure @nolasco and I hope you can enter the next one.

Mine too, my dear! I hope I can make it ;)! Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.50
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77