Digital Art Contest

@trudeehunter gave us a photo to edit for her new contest. And lots of directions on how to edit photos!

Here are my two entries

image

image

Digital Art Contest rules

Great contest, Trudee! I'm hoping to see lots of creative entries!

Remember to look for GIANT SHADOWS this week! Shadow Photo Contest Round 27- Giant Shadows

The Shadow Photo Contest is a @photofriend supported project.

@photofriend is a community of photographers supporting original photography on Steeemit and fighting against plagiarism. To improve the overall Steemit experience and help fellow photographers is their shared mission. Come to join them on discord: https://discord.gg/qtbFfkp



Proud to be a member of The Steemians Directory

If you are already using eSteem on your phone or the wonderful new esteem Surfer on your PC, be sure and use #esteem as one of your tags, post original content and write at least 50 words for the possibility of an upvote from @good-karma!

steemit-border

Do you use eSteem?
eSteem is a Mobile& PC app. for Steem with great features. Also, you get Incentives posting through eSteem apps.

eSteem Spotlight; eSteem provides rewards for it top users in Leader Board with most Posts, Comments and Highest Earners.

Download eSteem for your Mobile
Android devices Google Play Store
IOS devices Apple Store

Download eSteem Surfer for your PC
Available for all OS Github



Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

You are the best!

I like all of your post.😍😍nice your ART photography..😱

I always follow you😎

Good job, looks great

Thanks! I'm hoping I followed all the rules!

wow this is just amazing, The lighting and composition are spectacular.

Thanks so much! Edits are fun. You should enter too!

You did it very well my friend ! =))

Those editors and filters are fun if you mix and match them and try to be a little creative.

Wow! What a wonderful response to these digital images @melinda010100 I'm thrilled for you. I really appreciate your support in getting the word out. Thank you very much! (U & R )

It is a great contest and I am so hopeful that it does well!

Thank you my friend. I hope so too.

great job.. I still have a lot to learn.

Thanks! Just ask if you want help with anything! I know @trudeehunter will be happy to help, too!

I love all the skill you have in your photos.

Thank you! I appreciate your kind words!

You are so welcome. Blessings:)

What app or software did you use to edit them?

Mine were edited all over the place, but mostly in Pixlr. I may have added a few touches in Prisms, too because I like some of their effects. I like creating my own layers, rather than using the packages offered in so many of the apps.

Nice info! Thanks! Have just heard about those apps :)

I didn't know about this contest! Will have to explore it! Wonderful photos, sweetie!

It is the first time for the contest! Come join in!

I've just seen it! I've downloaded the photo! Will edit it on that app if I can't any decent result on lightroom! Big xoxo, sweetie!

Oh good! Can't wait to see yours!

Just posted! OMG it's so fun I'm afraid I will get addicted ;)))))! another idea for shadows, digital shadows, lol! Big xoxo, sweetie!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37