Digital Art Contest ~ Round #3 The Wonders of Winter

in #digitalartcontest6 years ago

Here are my entries for the digital art contest (Round 3) by @trudeehunter! You can read more about the contest and how to enter HERE. Thanks so much @trudeehunter!! The theme this round is “The Wonders of Winter”.

Entry 1

winterwonder15thok1.jpg

Entry 2

winterwonder3rdok.jpg

These are my original photos!

cold3.jpg

winterwonder10.jpg

steemusadeerjay.png

thealliancelogofromalliance.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @deerjay! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Nicely digitized Dee! These winter scenes are cooling me off. 😊 ❄️ ❤️

Thank you Jo! Lol..I know what you mean!! 😊

Wow! They are both amazing transformations....but the first one is completely indistinguishable from actual fine art. <3

Thank you @creativesoul!! I still have reservations about the frame..but it is what it is. Not too many people around me that I can bounce ideas off of..lol!

The frame is perfect...really ties it all together.
You can always bounce ideas off me! <3
CreativeSoul#7076 via discord.

Hello
beautiful creations
good luck
Happy Thursday

Thanks so much @txatxy!! Good luck to you also!! xoxo

How fun! These are great. I love your fancy frame!

Thank you Melinda! I'm glad to hear that, I was really on the fence about adding it!! :)

Thanks so much for these two awesome entries @deerjay You guys are determined to make my job of judging very difficult arent you? You've chosen the perfect frame for your first edit of that appealing frozen river and created a very picturesque reflection for your winter scene in the second entry. Well Done!!!!

You're welcome and thank you so much @trudeehunter!!

Excellent work, looks great! Good luck in the contest!

Thanks so much @keithboone!! I'm still learning but having fun with it!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49