You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🂭 Batgirl "Queen of Spades" - Digital Painting & Process

in #digitalart7 years ago

@zeroooc You are so good! upvotes!!!
How did you make the process video/part???

I am a graphic design student. If you have time please come check out my introduction post (since that's the only thing I have so far haha)
It would be real nice if you follow me and give me advice once in a while to the future design posts I'm going to post.

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@soria.lee/introduction-soria-lee

Soria

Sort:  

Cheers soria I appreciate your direct approach.

I'll add a process explanation in a future post. I make the animation in Adobe Premiere and then turn them into a Gif!

Ohhhh I reall look forward to this process post!! Thank you :)

A process of a process so you can process while you process.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60578.94
ETH 2625.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54