You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Low-Carb/ Keto Banana and Peanut Butter Smoothie

in #diet7 years ago

Hi! Nice recipe, I would definitely add heavy cream to give it a creamier flavor :)

For the images, they need to folow markdown.

So for your images, image1
image2 you need to add a "!" and something to describe it in square brackets "[example]" then follow that with your image link in parenthesis"(example)".

So for your images, "![image1](https://steemitimages.com /DQmTov6CfvBPvc1mECDxBMtRiz8Wy5W8uPs1SfY2jyJw2tn/image.png)" (remove space after .com) will let the image show up in your post.

I had frustration with getting images to show up when I first started, so I understand how discouraging it can be.

I hope my explanation helps!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61168.42
ETH 2363.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58