A real way to lose weight quickly

in #diet7 years ago

I urge you to use caution with this diet. If you work in the heat or do strenuous work, it is very easy to get dehydrated but you can lose weight very quickly. Eat 30 net carbs or less a day and you will lose weight FAST! At 5'4" I weighed 185. My goal weight was 155. I started increasing carbs at 160. I ended up losing 20 more pounds to get down to a frail 140 this happened in 4 months. In just 17 weeks I lost 45 pounds. That is the other caution! Slow down at least 10 pounds before your goal weight. One other very important detail is to drink plenty of water and eat everything as salty as you can stand it. The salt will help you retain water that the carbs used to help you retain. Often carb diets cause people to get sick to their stomach or they get headaches. This is because of the dehydration. Simply up water and salt intake and you should be fine.

Sort:  

Eat properly, have fruits and vegetables, have tons of water, dont consume any processed sugar and exercise for an hour a day..... done

A bit dangerous dont you think? Best way is to eat better food and in lower quantity with more time than before for your lunch.

That is a good way as well. It takes a lot longer to lose weight that way. I'm just speaking from personal experience on my weight loss. It didn't hurt me because I followed the guidelines. Long term it is a better idea to eat the way you are saying to do it

Thank you for the constructive input though! 👍

Thank you:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60140.74
ETH 2559.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54