You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Detox. DAY 7 🍹🍹🍹

in #diet6 years ago (edited)

Wow! Seven days on a juice detox. You're definitely committed to this. Question, the last photo of the carrots, beetroots and what I think to be celery, were those ingredients for a juice? If so, was it just made of that or did yoi added anything else?
Also another thing I've been meaning to ask, do you add any sugar at all to your juices? Cause a mean for example orange juice can be acid sometimes, what do you do then? Do you drink it that way or do you add something to sweeten it up?

Sort:  

All this ingredients are for juice. I like vegetable juices very much.
And if I get acid oranges I just can add some sweet fruits, for ex mango or banana ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65811.20
ETH 3178.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54