Detox. DAY 7 ๐Ÿน๐Ÿน๐Ÿน

in #diet โ€ข 6 years ago

Today is Seventh day of my detox.

For today has drunk:

4 cups of water
3 cup of tea
1 freshly squeezed juice from green apples ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ.
1 freshly squeezed juice from oranges.๐ŸŠ๐ŸŠ๐ŸŠ๐ŸŠ

I still do not want, but I want to chew something. May be tomorrow I'll eat salad.

image

image

image

image

Sort: ย 

wow this is very extraordinary juice that very much contain vitamins suitable for maintaining our health daan also very tasty. is this your own homemade juice ..?

Yes. Its homemade juice. I have a good juicer ๐Ÿ˜Ž

hehehe tasty tu kayak her, may I ask a little friend ?. oa friends do not forget to visit my blog yes. heheee

Wow! Seven days on a juice detox. You're definitely committed to this. Question, the last photo of the carrots, beetroots and what I think to be celery, were those ingredients for a juice? If so, was it just made of that or did yoi added anything else?
Also another thing I've been meaning to ask, do you add any sugar at all to your juices? Cause a mean for example orange juice can be acid sometimes, what do you do then? Do you drink it that way or do you add something to sweeten it up?

All this ingredients are for juice. I like vegetable juices very much.
And if I get acid oranges I just can add some sweet fruits, for ex mango or banana โ˜บ

You got a 10.94% upvote from @bid4joy courtesy of @forever-gala!

You got a 41.86% upvote from @mitsuko courtesy of @forever-gala!

You got a 16.86% upvote from @nado.bot courtesy of @forever-gala!

Send at least 0.1 SBD to participate in bid and get upvote of 0%-100% with full voting power.

You got a 13.02% upvote from @inciter courtesy of @forever-gala!

Thank you so much for using our service!

Help us grow by delegating to us! 100sp, 500SP, 1000SP, ANY SP

You just received 15.75% upvote from @onlyprofitbot courtesy of @forever-gala!

the drinks are very delicious and very healthy, thanks friends have shared

Release the Kraken! You got a 6.24% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @forever-gala!

You got a 7.69% upvote from @upboater courtesy of @forever-gala!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65647.77
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60