My 4 easy tips for weight loss

in #diet7 years ago (edited)

English is NOT my first language, please be forgiving of my mistakes

IMG_6827.PNG
Alina Waddell

Always pick the long way 🏃🏼‍♀️🏃
If u go to the store, post office, friend or anywhere simple pick the longer way, that will make it easier and effective. Make those extra few steps that we all need- it's true that the hardest part, Is to get ready (especially with 2 little ones )and put your running shoes on but while I'm out I don't wanna get back loll

Add veggies to any meal 🥒🥕🍅🌶🍆
yes I know it's not a secret but from other hand cut veggies every meal special when you mom it's not easy it's take time that can always be used for lundry or other chores loll, time it's a big factor when you mom so what I do is to chop 2-3 times a week HUGE batch of salad and just add it to any meal, I try to cut different size every time and add some diffrend veggies from time to time to not make it bored

Drink, drink and drink green tea 🍵
well known tip and obvious the more u drink the less u eat, one of my best purchases is contigo travel mug that is 100% toddler proof good and safe and allows me to drink my green tea over and over during the day when I'm home as well that made me drink 4 time more tea then before
Green tea is great way to keep u moist and move your metabolism.

DONT finish up your kid left overs 🍽
Those the calories that we never count..
I'm not mean through the food away I'm the last who will suggest through food away! my grand parents from both sides been at the war and we always had the rule finish up your plate and even if not my parents use to eat all our left overs.
There is few thing u can do with the kids leftovers, such a make pie, muffins give them later, or even give it to hubby for lunch lol

Sort:  

Congratulations @islanders! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Introducing SteemitBoard Ranking

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62151.48
ETH 2421.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57