Which Veggie or Fruit Do You Consume Everyday? Original photography

in #diet6 years ago (edited)

I consume Veggie and a Fruit every day as I mentioned in my previous posts.

I really enjoy eating bananas, jalepenos pepper, garlic, potatoes, oinions, green onions, and Kimchee.

I love eating a fruit, Tomatoes 2x a day and avocado a couple a week.

Also, I enjoyed capturing above image because I can not wait to taste the deliciousness and I want you to feel the same way.

Tell me, which fruit and veggie do you love to devour?

Be healthy!

Be Free Always, All Ways!
David, Hanamana

Enjoy my previous content below link:

https://steemit.com/photography/@hanamana/i-have-another-new-helper

https://steemit.com/steemit/@hanamana/okay-to-brag-on-myself-2x

Sort:  

What a nice question, I eat everyday something called "Semerucos" haha is a fruit of my country Venezuela they are like little berries or cherries but pffss so sweet and I love thems because they can be kinda acid too..

Interesting...the first time hearing about this berry, Semerucos. Of course, I never been to Venezuela. I would like to visit there some day.

B7376403-F4E1-42F2-B568-FB1AE4222E5B.png

You must have been a cow in your former life. I was a rabbit in my former life because I hop around and always have carrots and veggies to eat. My oriental birthday animal is Rabbit.
Upvoted.

Special for you my new steemian friend @hanamana
544A798E-89BE-4994-8A45-FD7AD94500B2.gif

F0F58EA2-3E1E-4126-BCDA-9D25A7836FBC.gif

That is me eating my favorite, carrots although not eaten on for a while....not sure why not.

I like eating watermelon and oranges mostly.

I forgot about watermelon...I love watermelon too...oranges are okay...I eat for vitamin C.

Im not as good as you at eating fruits and veggies every day but im working on it.
I'd say my favorites are avocados, broccoli, strawberries, grapes, tomatoes, garlic and onions

Thanks for your valued feed back. Upvoted you for the 1st person to comment back.

I as well have been trying to eat as healthy as possible! I'm learning to love fruits & veggies like I did as a child.

My top favorites fruits would have to be raspberries, strawberries, mango, and honeydew melon.

As for my favorite vegetables, I love olives, broccoli, brussel sprouts, as well as an assortment of peppers! (Spicy or not.) I also love to make a morning omelette with avacados.

Stay healthy! You could have all the money in the world, but with bad health, that doesn't mean so much. 👍

Hi,
Nice meeting you. Sounds like you know how to eat well. Stay healthy and Be Free Always, All Ways.

This great looking fruit photography, i like this post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61059.95
ETH 2677.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61