You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: eat good food and lose weight: you just gotta eat the right thing

in #diet6 years ago

you are very correct. The beer i drink has 3g of carbs a bottle (San Mig Light) so depending on what else I had in that day, i can have a bunch of them.

That is fantastic news about the bad cholesterol and i hope you are correct!

I totally agree with you about fats keep you full. If i have a thai curry with rice i am hungry 1.5 hours later. If i have a steak I don't need to eat again for a long time.

Sort:  

Now I see that it's light beer.

I believe that most of the beers have a lot more carbs, eventhough I can't be sure, because caloric values are not printed on the bottle (atleast Croatian ones).

By the way, I love your breakfast.

I have the similar one every day for the past few years.

I eat 5 whole eggs with bacon every day, and put a little bit of olive oil on the top.

If I eat carbs in the morning, I get sleepy for some reason.

And just to confirm that statement I made about cholesterol.

My blood picture is perfect and you can see what I eat for breakfast every day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61184.91
ETH 2402.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64