Detox. Day 26, 27🍹🍹🍹

in #diet7 years ago

I got sick 😫 So for this two days I preferred not to have any food

For 2 days has drunk:

5 cups of water
20 cup of tea
200 gr of honey

image

Sort:  

You got a 26.28% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @forever-gala!

@minnowfairy has given your post a 44.76% upvote! Follow @minnowfairy to stay updated on our latest programs and initiatives.

You got a 32.53% upvote from @adriatik courtesy of @forever-gala!

You got a 30.62% upvote from @luckyvotes courtesy of @forever-gala!

You got a 15.42% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @forever-gala!

Thanks for using Bid Voting Bot @allaz service and Steem Upvote Bot Tracker
I want to introduce you to my new friend @monsterbit in order to give additional thanks!
Do you know who is @monsterbit is? My friend, you can miss a lot. I highly recommend checking him with introduceyourself. He is going to hold interesting contests with cash prizes and promises to tell a lot of interesting stories!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64401.36
ETH 2627.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83