You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I tried 5 diets to loose weight, and I finally found one that works!

in #diet7 years ago

Thanks a lot for your comments and I also think it will take time for people to get around ! I find it weird though that so many people do question this diet, considering the fact, that throughout the history of mankind this is the kind of diet we have been on for the majority of the time.
Really High carbohydrate food diet has only existed when we went from hunters to farmers, and that is just a spec in the timeline. I think the proof is in the cave drawings, have you ever seen a cave painting of an overweight caveman or cave woman ? I surely haven't ! ;) of course they only knew how to draw stick figures then, but you guys know what I mean :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60699.16
ETH 2352.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52