You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Humans are not herbivores

in #diet7 years ago (edited)

@sift666 Always. I talk too much ahaha...

Here it is:

Oh dear... Sally's fella was the touchy-feely type then. Difficult situation for any organisation and within any marriage eek :S

Thanks for that. Very informative. I had no idea about the fermented vs non-fermented oil debate. I just buy cod liver oil capsules online or at the supermarket. Wow, your cod liver oil is expensive. That means mine is deffo crap and probs not doing me any good lol.

Nutra organics golden latte: that sounds wonderful. Does it still have the live bacteria from the manuka honey? That's supposed to be magical stuff innit.

Pretty sure I'm D3 deficient. Bloody English winter!

Do you ship abroad?

:)

PS You may get the same problem at your post relating to abiotic oil haha

Sort:  

I think you did not hit the person you were trying to answer... ;)

oops sorry vieira :S
Have a great day :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65844.70
ETH 3445.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68