Have you ever tried Keto Diet? / ¿Alguna vez has probado la dieta Keto?

in #diet6 years ago

keto-recepie-anabell-hilarski.jpg

After a couple months of trying different things to lose weighs I decided to try the Keto diet, which is based on eating meat and vegetables. I heard so many positive comments about it that I can't wait to see some results. I'll let you kow how it goes.

Have you ever tried it?


Después de varios meses comiendo alto en carbohidratos, he decidido intentar la dieta Keto, que consiste en comer carnes y vegetales. He escuchado tantas cosas positivas con esta dieta que espero ver buenos resultados, por supuesto mi esposo también la hará.

Ya les contare que tal nos va.

Sort:  

Querida Ana suenas bastante interesante. Cuéntanos como te va a ver si me animo

Ya te contare @denissemata saludos

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Do not count on it

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

No matter what the diet, it’s slways difficult after a few days . Makes me want to go back to eating whatever I want

algo parecido en verdad se ve rico y de paso perfecto para una ocasión especial ya que tiene buena presentancion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60612.92
ETH 2607.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65