You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Big Hole: Becoming Mechanised

in #diamonds8 years ago (edited)



Don't worry @gavvet...

This is the last spam link about abuse that I will post on a SG post. Don't get me wrong, I still believe you all are scamming the system to the detriment of all other Steemiams. I'm just bored with you all and with viewing any content on the trending (SG) page.

So go ahead and finish your series. I'm sure everyone is eagerly anticipating "The Big Hole" Volume 347.

Please spread the word in your SG chat.

Sort:  

You have some truly sick cartoons about people offing their own children. I hope that you get help. If you don't like the content on Steemit, then the community will thank you for moving your troll activity elsewhere.

You have some truly sick cartoons about people offing their own children.

I am offended @steemship.
They were EATING OTHER PEOPLE'S CHILDREN.
Can we please get our facts straight!?

I hope that you get help.

Okay. You have convinced me. I will seek help for my sociopathic tendencies. Can you recommend a psychologist that accepts Steem?

Then the community will thank you for moving your troll activity elsewhere.

The community? Or you and the SG?


Thanks for the comment @steemship

Nope. I think I'm gonna eat some kids tonight. Maybe my own?? 🤔

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58241.28
ETH 2648.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45