You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Big Hole: Becoming Mechanised

in #diamonds8 years ago (edited)

You have some truly sick cartoons about people offing their own children. I hope that you get help. If you don't like the content on Steemit, then the community will thank you for moving your troll activity elsewhere.

Sort:  

You have some truly sick cartoons about people offing their own children.

I am offended @steemship.
They were EATING OTHER PEOPLE'S CHILDREN.
Can we please get our facts straight!?

I hope that you get help.

Okay. You have convinced me. I will seek help for my sociopathic tendencies. Can you recommend a psychologist that accepts Steem?

Then the community will thank you for moving your troll activity elsewhere.

The community? Or you and the SG?


Thanks for the comment @steemship

Nope. I think I'm gonna eat some kids tonight. Maybe my own?? 🤔

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.86
ETH 2347.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52