[Acid Plays] Diablo 3 Seasonal Hardcore Crusader

in #diablo36 years ago


Taking a small break from Path of Exile to check out with some real hardcore at Diablo 3 where a character can't be played anymore if it dies. I haven't tested out the new Crusader class yet so thought it was about time! Here's the gameplay from the beginning up to the first boss of Act 1. I decided to go for expert difficulty mid game but it just took forever to kill the monsters so I settled for the difficulty under that one instead but above normal. Enjoy!

Let's see how long I'll stay alive. :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Oops, wrong thumbnail. :D

Last I played D3 was with a girl I was seeing, side-by-side. It was so fun.

In fact, I've found the topic very interesting and well-presented with expertise and I am very happy to see your blog post and I think it is very interesting to happen.

Diablo3 from your description @acidyo Sounds pretty interesting and tasky: where a character dies it can't be played anymore you really have got to be a skilled gamer.
And @acidyo a good gameplayer for difficulty under expert difficulty, you are really good💯

How u enjoy game playing is interesting..
And this sounds interesting, have fun playing diablo3.. @acidyo

GEEZ I THOUGHT THIS IS PATH OF EXILE BUT I GOT TRICKED ..

Sorry lol, the thumbnails looked so similar. :D

Computer Gaming has never really been my thing, I love sports and live gaming, but then I enjoy to watch you show so much passion for what you love.

I have picked a lesson from that.

Congratulations @acidyo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Your post was the most upvoted on one day

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62928.79
ETH 2465.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55