You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Diablo 2 Game Review, An Old Classic.

in #diablo27 years ago

Thank you for encouragment man, sure i'll cover Warcraft 3, used to be play the mods so often when i was like 15, was a super fun game, played the entire campaign as well. I will most likely release the Wc3 + frozen throne game review somewhere around saturday sunday, takes a while to write up but expect it somewhere then man. Thanks for the positive comments it's a great encouragment to me as i only started steemit not long ago!

Sort:  

I only started a month before you. Steemit is a better community than any other social media. I've written about Silent Hill 2, Fate/Zero and Anime Studios
I've also posted Zen quotes and about Authors/philosophers I love

I don't know what kind of content you enjoy. Hopefully you'd find some you like. Maybe you can suggest a topic that I might be interested in:-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83