Anime Studio Spotlight: Ufotable, MADHOUSE with Anime Reccomendations+Extra Stuff at the End

in #anime7 years ago

I'm a massive anime fan. I started with Naruto and then got into all sorts of anime like Death Note, Ghost in the Shell, Steins;Gate, Fate, Evangelion, One Piece, One Punch Man, Psycho-Pass etc. etc.

I'm mostly focused on directors and writers when I look for an anime. But sometimes studios matter a lot too. Just think Production IG or Ufotable. The name itself will conjure up a certain image in your head. That's why I decided to do a post on Anime Studios. After all that's where our favorite anime gets made.

Yep. Why not start with the best quality visuals in the industry. If you want to know the apex quality of the anime series at the moment, you look at whatever Ufotable is making. These guys make Ben 10 look like some garbage from 60s and even Avatar would be so so in comparison.

Not the most uplifting video. But hey, they made Death Note which seriously hooked me into anime. Then there were more and more and more. I mean they even made few stuff for Marvel. In fact I hope if Marvel cinematic universe was made as a shot to shot recreation of a MADHOUSE series. I mean that would be so epic!

Now ain't that amazing. When did Disney ever got even close. Imagine Zack Snyder or the Wachowskis doing a live-action of Redline. (And then proceed to abandon all hope and wait till Hollywood send Vin Diesel to space on a car) 

Now that's some 10/10 animation from a 10/10 Anime. Most of us have an image of an embodiment of a superhero. What do you want your superhero to be? When One Punch Man came out I had my wish fulfilled. He is what I've always considered the embodiment of heroism. I may be a strange person. But to me, Saitama is the concept of superhero personified.

If you like this article I'm happy to do more of these. But before I leave I'm gonna leave you with some incredible Sakuga. Most of the following video is from __1995__.

The anime is from Studio Gainax and it is called  

Neon Genesis Evangelion !!!

For anyone asking how good it is; I refuse to answer you.

NGE is an anime so good I consider it should be a criminal offense to rate it 10/10 or give it 5 Stars. It's that good.

Sort:  

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 99.0% @billbutler upgoat, thanks to @vimukthi
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @vimukthi to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Hi vimukthi Thanks for sharing those amazing anime will check them out when i have time. Although i am not a big fan of anime may bf is he love's Neon Genesis Evangelion he said it was the inspiration of Pacific Rim. Is it? He also love oh my goddess and Ranma by any chance you have heard of them?

Short answer: No
Matrix was inspired by Ghost in the Shell. If Pacific Rim was inspired by Neon Genesis Evangelion it'll be rated R and will be far more dark and psychological. Also in Pacific Rim you don't see robots running faster than speed of sound, positron cannons used as snipers, robot acrobatics, convoluted narratives etc.

They both have giant mechs fighting against an alien threat to humanity. They are both part of the same genre.

I've heard of oh my goddess and Ranma but I they didn't interest me.

I see just checked the Neon Genesis in some sites looks awesome now i am looking a good place to download or stream them. Thanks again and see you around. Will be following you.

You were lucky! Your post was selected for an upvote!
Read about the bot
logo

Whatever @resteembot resteems, I resteem too!
I am a new, simple to use and cheap resteeming bot
I will automatically resteem posts resteemed by @resteembot until 2017-12-26 00:00:01 +00:00
If you want to read more about me, read my introduction post.

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
The @reblogger's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

This post was resteemed by @reblogger!
Good Luck!

Learn more about the @reblogger project in the introduction post.

Your post has been resteemed to my 2102 followers

Upvote this comment if you like this service

This Post is resteemed by @resteemitnow

|| POST RESTEEMED + UPVOTED ||

Want to Boost your Posts?

Introduction Post Read here

Just send 0.060 SBD NOW

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.72
ETH 2683.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80