Oliver Janich bitte komm irgendwann zu steemit.

in #deutsch7 years ago

Ich würde deinen post hier resteemen.
Aber leider bist du nicht mehr aktiv hier.
@oliver-janich

Ich sende alle SBD (payout of this post) an deinen account bis du zurückkommst.
Die Power behalte ich.

Ansonsten bitte ich um eine Erklärung warum ich das nicht machen darf.

Sort:  

Er ist vor einiger Zeit "Unter getaucht" keine Ahnung wo er steckt, ich glaube er sagte in einem Video das er viel an neuen Projekten jetzt arbeiten wird.

Das mit den neuen Projekten weiß ich nicht. Aber untergetaucht ist er nicht. Oliver ist auf den Philippinen und treibt sich auf youtube und fbibook rum. Er weiß auch davon das sozialmediale Plattformen die auf Blockchaintechnologie aufbauen bald durchstarten werden.

In anderen Videos hat er beschrieben das er irgendwann facebook verlassen wird.

Ich bin der Meinung das es nur 2min dauert bis er sein Video hier verlinkt hat.
Dann kann er immer noch sehen was passiert.

Aktuell ist Oliver Janich noch zu wenig los hier.
Aber witzig wäre es zu sehen wie er hier auf Trolle oder Scheiße reagiert.
Auf facebook kann er nur blockieren.

Hier geht das nicht mehr.

Fabulous video
I bookmarked your posts and started following you

You didnt even wacht the video.
You dont know if its fabulous or not.
Minute count of my post is 2min earlier then your post.
The video length is app. 12min.
NO way you can tell something about this video.

I have seen this video after commenting You because I know you always bring something nice for us.

You joined yesterday? And you tell me that you know something about me?
Maybe.
But next time please read or watch movie first.
I am not perfect. And sometimes i also bring up stupid things.
How you look like if you tell i told something good or usefull without looking into it.

But okay. You are just friendly to me.
I upvote your introducing post.

So kind of you but my brother told me about your name
He told me that you're good at your work.
He's Prabhat chugh

Sorry if you mind my words

You can write @prabhatchugh.
Then its more easier for me to find.

How does it work with bookmarking?

Inuse it in esteem and there's a option there in which we can store or sav any post !!
If you like someone's article then its worth to save for future.
It is easy to use !!
@esteem

The articles are stored in the steemit blockchain anyway.
I dont get it.
I just need better skin to read all data out.

"Inuse it in esteem" i dont get what this means. Please edit your comment.
When i understand what you mean i upvote it.

I also do a lot of writing mistakes. But i am ready to learn.

I learned now that at the right and bottom corner there is a option to change the size of the comment box.
Very good.

OK. i got this desktop app. It looks pretty good. For such a cool app i was looking for.
Thank you. But how i can trust it?
Maybe my key gets stolen?

Great!
Well No its not so easy.
But god know Every app has 2 face , some app are easy to hack and some are not.

I'm not pretty sure about it.

Can you tell me why this post has just app. 2SBD value:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@tuvokhl/why-steemit-is-genius-and-will-beat-the-dunning-kruger-effect

And my shitpost app. 1SBD:
https://steemit.com/flag/@tuvokhl/flag-my-shitpost

I think shit or scam post should have 0SBD value.

Sorry, But I don't really know wbout this much !!
@firepower will help you in this
He's genius

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64432.28
ETH 2648.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78