Sort:  

#shitposting can be fun if so called open minded people were really open minded. Its like a #revengeofthenerds kind of thing. Just being judged or looked down on in general from #crybullies

Personally I find flagging your post to be an abuse of the flagging system. That said you asked for it and I've obliged.
1% flag shouldn't hurt your reward much. Apologies if you lost a few pennies.

In the comments of this post you mentioned that you will upvote people who flag your post here and provide an adequate explanation.

I have no explanation other than there would be no flag from me had you not requested it. Keep up the interesting work.

To say it simple: Personally shit has for me no value on free market.
Why i should get a reward for selling shit? If nobody needs it.

Do you upvote sometimes if somebody ask for it?

What if i post content and it has a lot of value for you personally.
And in the last sentence i write "upvote my good article".
How you understood this rule you shouldn`t upvote me then.

I know what you mean. But i repeat again what i think.

This upvoting and downvoting is there to regulate the price of the value of this post.
And if you look at the upvoting arrow it tells "potential payout". So it doesnt mean it belongs to me now.
After i hit the blue button in 7 days i am able to claim this reward and then its my power.

And i think if nobody downvotes shit and all just cry like little children then the shit will grow bigger.
But i dont like to be on a socialmedia platform full of shit.

You are a man or?
Yes i am too.

I will upvote you only 1% now.
Because my shit still got 1.09SDB value.

Here try this one ;-)
https://steemit.com/datingsitemurderer/@naturalista/the-dating-site-murdered-made-a-steemit-profile

How do you set your voting power? When I up vote I don't see any adjustment.

It becomes enabled when you have 1 million vests. Search for your username here or add @username to the URL.

IIRC that's about 500 Steempower.

Thanks. It shows more than 1 million vests. When I upvoted your comment, I still had no option.

If this is you it says you have 1.342 kV. That's kilo vests so 1,342 vests not 1 million. Happy hunting. You can get there.

I see. I misread it as 1342k. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56792.41
ETH 2444.34
BNB 487.19
SBD 2.39