Sort:  

Danke @sumsum. Schön, dich auch mal wieder deutsch schreiben zu sehen. Du bekommst den Olav.

@afrog so it's a poem? I didn't understand but I read sumsum's comment but I wonder what about
I upped cause you toured me there :D
good night.. you're staying up arent you?

Dear @englishtchrivy, as you are going to be a true friend of sophisticated locust–ribbits, I like to explain it to you, my fair lady, because frogs are real fans of these on two legs falling walkers. If you don't hit them by rubber tires to flatten their whole being. My ribbits are poems in every case. As you read my froggish writings by opened eyes you will see, my sentences are rimes by routine. They are very long. Sometimes as long as a whole posting and the fitting words, to make it a rime will often come in the next posting. @sumsum as a writer and a poet too is able to recognize the overall fitting iambic pentameter. You and me, we still have to study the theory.
I have to admit every genesis of my poems happens just by chance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46