You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Edzard Loesing - Einladung an euch alle: Ein-Blick auf und in meine Lebens-Reise. Achtung: Passt in keine Schublade!

in #deutsch7 years ago

Interesting read! I saw that you joined couple months back so thanks for the intro, it's been an intresting read. This post was nice so I upvoted it and see you in your next post!
As you only recently joined the steemit community it can be hard to recieve lots of steem power so I suggest you to try out @MinnowPowerUp as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up with steem directly! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have more info on my experience with the system in this post where I explain how I earn over $1 a day from upvotes.
PS! If you would like to get free cryptocurrency by airdrop then www.powtoken.com is giving away free tokens to everyone who signs up using only a facebook account!

Sort:  

Interesting-thank you-will study all this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66856.70
ETH 3114.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75