Where I am? - Wo bin ich nur ? - #11

in #deutsch7 years ago

English

Again, this @komischername writes about some brain spinning that weighs him. But after all, he's been quiet for the last few days.

Not again

Yes, here I am again. Since I have the last few days as well as nothing for the university, I thought to myself that I therefore do not post a Neuronade Block-Post. Why? Actually the Neuronade format is about university, concentration and success. None of the above-mentioned things I have experienced in the last few days. My 3D printer spits only Spagetti. My learning motivation is not yet available for my examining month. My concentration is also only on my [paywithsteem] (https://steemit.com/deutsch/@komischername/mein-projekt-fuer-steem-verkaeufer- aufgepasst) project, unfortunately the associated Steemit account is not yet activated. Also, I am a bit disappointed that I could not get so much attention with this project. But I hope that in the next few weeks I will get the necessary publicity for funding.

The eternal cycle

Nevertheless my colleagues and I have done the strenuous laboratory protocol, already again, done. Tomorrow my colleagues go to university and give it off again. Probably this professor will find again some small things and we can return it again next week.

Until Friday I have to calculate a few examples but unfortunately I have no idea how I can solve these examples. Other colleagues have already given up this lecture, so I will do tomorrow some calculations and solve the examples.Today I will just open the book and hopefully find a connection.

Small status update

Currently my Bitcoin Wallet is in a plus of 20 €. I am very proud of that. I'm also thinking about to invest in LiteCoin or another crypto. But with LiteCoin I have not found a reasonable online and mobile wallet. Maybe someone can give me a tip. I personally would have liked it anonymously as possible. I'm really curious what kind of solutions you have.

Deutsch

Schon wieder schreibt dieser @komischename über irgendein Hirngespinst dass ihn belastet. Aber immerhin hat er sich die letzten Tage ziemlich ruhig verhalten.

Nicht schon wieder

Ja hier bin ich wieder. Da ich die letzten Tage so gut wie nichts für die Uni gemacht habe, dachte ich mir dass ich deshalb auch keinen Neuronade Block-Post veröffentliche. Warum auch? Eigentlich geht es beim Neuronade Format ja um die Uni, Konzentration und Erfolgserlebnisse. Keins der eben genannten Dinge habe ich in den letzten Tagen nur ansatzweise erlebt. Mein 3D-Drucker spuckt nur Spagetti aus. Mein Lernmotivation ist für mein Prüfungsmonat noch nicht da. Meine Konzentration liegt auch nur auf meinem paywithsteem Projekt, leider ist der dazugehörige Steemit Account noch nicht aktiviert. Außerdem bin ich ein bisschen enttäuscht dass ich noch nicht so viel Aufmerksamkeit mit diesem Projekt erzielen konnte. Aber ich hoffe dass ich in den nächsten Wochen die benötigte Publicity für die Finanzierung erhalte.

Der ewige Kreislauf

Trotzdem haben meine Kollegen und ich das anstrengende Laborprotokoll, schon wieder, erledigt. Morgen gehen meine Kollegen in die Uni und geben es erneut ab. Wahrscheinlich findet dieser Professor wieder irgendeine Kleinigkeit und wir können es nächste Woche wieder abgeben.

Bis am Freitag muss ich ein paar Beispiele rechnen doch leider habe ich keine Ahnung wie ich diese Beispiele lösen kann. Andere Kollegen haben diese Vorlesung schon abgeschrieben, weshalb ich auf mich alleingestellt bin und mich morgen hinsetzen muss und die Beispiele zu lösen. Ich werde heute einfach mal das Buch aufschlagen und hoffentlich einen Zusammenhang finden.

Kleiner Statusupdate

Derzeitig verzeichnet mein Bitcoin Wallet ein Plus von 20€ an. Darüber bin ich sehr stolz. Ich überlege mir auch in LiteCoin oder einer anderen Kryptowährung ein bisschen Geld anzulegen. Doch bei LiteCoin habe ich keine vernünftige Online- und Mobile-Wallet gefunden. Vielleicht kann mir dafür jemand einen Tipp geben. Ich persönlich hätte es gerne so anonym wie möglich. Bin echt gespannt was für Lösungsansätze ihr habt.

neuronade11.png

Thank you for reading. I hope you have enjoy my blog-post. Hope to see you soon again. Thank you for your attention.

Sort:  

Schon komisch aber auch irgendwie spannend

Danke ^^'

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of May 30. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $17.00 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 30 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48