A small journey from your machine into the universe - Open this post without compromise, you will not lose anything

in #life7 years ago


In this message, I will make you travel without needing an astronaut suit. But how do I do this?


Easy and simple, thanks to the internet technology and everything we have evolved in this, now you can enjoy stunning images, with the simple fact of opening this post.


Let's start ...


You knew what a milk route was, right? But you've never seen it so detailed, here I show you ...


VIEW SOURCE HERE

Beautiful not? Remember that this you can see thanks to our advance in technology, and thanks to that you opened this post ...


Now let's change a little, as the moon really is. Let's see...



VIEW SOURCE HERE


Some people have seen this photos, but some have not. So take a moment to enjoy, remember that this is not seen every day ...


Just like today you see this, you can see much more, only from your machine look what you want to see and really will appear of everything. Remember, thanks to technology.


So you liked this post, help with an upvote or a resteem, Thanks for the support. We read soon, follow me @jorlenbolivar


Sort:  

Beautiful!

Thanks frinds. Followed. ;)

Ummmm, you left me stuck on the moon..... and no space suit either...... And one bar on my phone........ Thanks! LOL!

Great post! Enjoyed it!

Haha thanks for reading friend, I really did with that sense. Greetings, I appreciate your comment. See you soon.

Thanks for your comment, I appreciate this. regards follow back

Thank you @jorlenbolivar
I hope you will be interested!

Nice men, greetings ;) See you soon

Congratulations @jorlenbolivar! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

this so coll post!!! thanks

Thanks friend, I appreciate your comment, greetings !!

😂 thanks very much

great post, upvoted

Thansk friend. I appreciate this. Greatings

What's the shadow in the last pic? just curious :)

Haha yes, curious, Regards. My friend

Nice post, following you now :)

Thansk friend. I appreciate this. Greatings!! i follow you ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61195.86
ETH 3009.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80