Wolkenbrand Kunstwerk / Cloud fire artwork

in #deutsch7 years ago

DE: Der Himmel brennt in der Dämmerung und hat einen purpurnen Schimmer. Wenn man das Bild länger betrachtet, sieht man einen Engel und noch weitere interessante Formationen und Objekte. Was seht Ihr? Lasst mir nen Kommentar da - bin gespannt! :)

EN: The sky is burning at dusk and has a purple glow. If you take a longer look at the picture, you will see an angel and other interesting formations and objects. What do you see? Leave me a comment - I'm curious about it! :)

wolkenbrand 1550353515_mirror22.jpg

Sort:  

Links oben in der Ecke erkenne ich eine Form, die erinnert mich an ein Pokémon. 😂 Puppance, um genau zu sein.

OK kenne Pokemon nicht, aber dieser Klecks oben links sieht echt ein wenig so aus lt. Google. :-)

This post has received a 28.57 % upvote from @voterunner thanks to: @kaffeebart81.

You got a 5.82% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @kaffeebart81!

You got a 57.14% upvote from @yourwhale courtesy of @kaffeebart81!

This post has received gratitude of 0.72 % from @appreciator thanks to: @kaffeebart81.

This post has received a 1.5 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @kaffeebart81

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 5.72% vote... I was summoned by @kaffeebart81! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Thank you @kaffeebart81 for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 4.57% on this post! Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem! The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me! For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily? To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47