You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Eine stumme Lüge - Terrible lie or powerful truth challenge by freedomtribe

in #deutsch5 years ago

Children feel responsible for events that are completely out of their control.

That is the running point. And btw we learn to look at ourselves to blame at first. That doesn't make sence... Best wishes LGG

Sort:  

Thanks for your thoughtful comment, @gaich. My biggest regrets have to do with my own children. As I grow older, what was done to me matters less than what I have done.
I realize my mistakes as a parent, made from impatience or ignorance.
But I wasn't horrible--just human :)
Have a great day.

Ofcourse you're human!

I realize my mistakes as a parent, made from impatience or ignorance.

We all make mistakes. We have the choice to learn and change or to stay in the status quo. But there is no guilt. We all act in the way that mirrors our "being" at that point. You weren't able to act in a different way with your children. Today maybe you would have reacted differently if the same situation occurs. LGG

It's really nice to know you on Steemit :) What a positive voice

Thank you so much! Same to you. I like Steem for giving this chance to find peaceful people across borders to connect with heart. Our world needs that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56739.93
ETH 2400.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30