Ein Fuchs der fliegen kann │ A fox that can fly

in #deutsch6 years ago (edited)

Mauerfuchs ■ The wall brown

Lasiommata megera (Linnaeus, 1767)

Der Mauerfuchs ist ein Tagfalter aus der Familie der Edelfalter (Nymphalidae). Der Falter ist in seinem Lebensraum recht variabel. Meistens findet man ihn auf steinigen Wegen oder Mauern sitzend. Daher wurde wahrscheinlich auch sein deutscher Name abgeleitet. In Unterfranken kann der Falter in bis zu vier Generationen von Ende März bis Anfang November fliegen. Früher war dieser Schmetterling relativ selten. In den letzten Jahren hat er sich ausgebreitet und ist immer öfter zu beobachten.

The wall brown is a butterfly of the family (Nymphalidae). The butterfly is quite variable in its habitat. Mostly it can be found sitting on stony paths or walls. This is probably the origin of its German name Mauerfuchs. In Lower Franconia the butterfly can fly in up to four generations from the end of March to the beginning of November. In the past, this butterfly was relatively rare. In recent years it has spread and can be observed more and more often.

Mauerfuchs (Lasiommata megera)_CI4A2156-BF.jpg

Leider fehlt dem Falter im Bild oben schon ein Kolben am Fühlerende. Hier hat wahrscheinlich ein Vogel schon mal zugeschnappt.

Unfortunately, the butterfly in the picture above already lacks a piston at the end of the sensor. There's probably a bird that's snapped here before.

Q22A1765-BF-2.jpg

▲ Click on the image for full resolution ▲

KategorieMacro
CameraCanon 5D Mark IV
ObjektivCanon Macro EF 180mm f3.5 L
StandortDeutschland, Bayern, Südspessart

Wenn dir mein Beitrag gefällt, freue ich mich über deine Nachricht.

Avatar_BF-K.png Herzlichen Dank und viele Grüße vom @faltermann 🐛

If you like my contribution, I am looking forward to your message.
Many thanks and greetings from Germany 🐛

Sort:  

Beitrag angeschaut und für gut befunden, Upvote über ein paar Cent vergeben :)

Ich freue mich, dass dir meine Beitrag gefällt. Deine Cent nehme ich natürlich sehr gerne an. Es zeigt mir, dass ich mit meinen Schmetterlingen hier doch nicht ganz falsch liege.

Herzlichen Dank für deine Anerkennung! 🦋 🐛

wow für ein Unterschied zwischen Innen- und Aussenseite. Wunderschöne Augen was er da auf seine Flüegel hat.
Gefällt mir sehr gut.

Bei dem Schmetterling gefällt mir die Flügelunterseite fast besser als die Flügeloberseite. Gerade die Augenflecken und farblich feine Zeichnung auf den Flügeln sind eine Augenweide.

Herzlichen Dank für dein Feedback lieber Mike 🦋 🐛

Sehr interessant! Bisher wusste ich nur vom "Kleinen Fuchs", dass das ein Schmetterling ist.

Und wenn du auf die Füße achtest, dann hast vielleicht Glück und kannst sogar den östlichen Fuchs entdecken. Allerdings muss ich gestehen dass ich ihn auch noch nicht fotografieren konnte.

Also immer darauf achten, ob er helle Füße hat!

Herzlichst, der @faltermann 🦋 🐛

Hehe, da werde ich noch etwas an meiner Beobachtungsgabe feilen müssen.

Vielen Dank für die ausführliche Antwort!

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-04T06:47:18
Account Level: 4
Total XP: 838.52/1600.00
Total Photos: 97
Total comments: 22
Total contest wins: 5
And have also received a 1.60 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Thank you for your contribution to the Photocircle tag!

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!


Awesome Work!

I've verified that your photography is original, and that means it's so good that I had to check.

Your post has just been upvoted and resteemed by @yourluckyphotos - The nonprofit service that verifies and promotes original photographers on Steem.


Your photography will be featured in Today's Lucky Photos showcase, alongside numerous other photographs. Tag your posts with yourluckyphotos to increase your odds of being featured.


You got a 8.49% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @faltermann!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65128.28
ETH 2950.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64