You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit? Supergeil!

in #deutsch6 years ago

Dear Ivy,
I'm so glad you're bothering to translate my article. Thank you!
Of course the lyrics are funny. The expression "supergeil" comes from the youth language and is considered somewhat vulgar. This makes the text very ironic and thought-provoking. And that's how you read it. Very well, not every commentator has done this.
I don't know how many users (still) see Steemite as a communication platform and how many only see a dying money printing machine. I hope we don't lose the fun.
Hugs and best wishes,
Chriddi

Sort:  

I try most of the time
as long as it's not very long and not hard to understand

I see, so it must have meant the same :)
maybe .. cause I don't speak German so I dared ask
oh yes, I hope not
I do miss the old days but we should live in the moment
so let's just take advantage of times like this
and people who could relate to us

thank you, I send you the warmest cyber hugs, too

  • Ivy ^ ^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51