How To Compliment Someone (German Course) | Wie man jemandem Komplimente macht (Deutschkurs)

in #deutsch7 years ago (edited)

In this lecture we will learn how to compliment someone in German. I will show you some easy example phrases. Read this article and also see my video to learn the correct pronunciation. Later you can also have a look at my other lessons on steemit.

(In dieser Lektion lernen wir, wie man jemandem auf Deutsch Komplimente macht. Ich zeige dir einige einfache Phrasen / Sätze. Lese diesen Artikel und sieh dir auch mein Video an, um die korrekte Aussprache zu lernen. Später kannst du dir auch meine anderen Lektionen auf steemit ansehen.)

  • I like your hairstyle / skirt / shoes / purse / dress:

Ich mag deine Frisur / deinen Rock / deine Schuhe / deine Handtasche / dein Kleid. 

  • You have a beautiful home / house / apartment:

Du hast ein schönes Zuhause / ein schönes Haus / eine schöne Wohnung.

  • I do not know what I would do without you:

Ich weiß nicht, was ich ohne dich machen würde.

  • You are the only one who understands me:

Du bist die / der Einzige, die / der mich versteht.

  • You're the best thing that could happen to me:

Du bist das Beste, was mir passieren konnte!

  • With you I feel safe. / I adminre your strength:

Mit Dir fühle ich mich sicher. / Ich bewundere deine Stärke.

  • I love your sense of humor. / I love your smile:

Ich liebe deinen Sinn für Humor / Ich liebe dein Lächeln.

  •  It's great that you're there:

Schön, dass es dich gibt.

More @angrezi german lectures on steemit:

 Identity Verification: In the YouTube video description I have added a link to my steemit profile page.  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68008.50
ETH 3261.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66