HOW I RESTORED MY INTESTINAL TRACT IN ONLY 10 DAYS WITH GRAPEFRUIT JUICE ONLY DIET

in #detox8 years ago

Hello, my name is Louis I am 36 y/o and I‘m from France. I am passionate about Detox and healthy diets and I strongly believe (by experience) that we can regenerate our bodies with raw fruits and fast.

For my first post in Steemit, I would like to share with you how I restored my colon and small intestine with 10 days grape juice fast. You will be amazed to see all the crap I have expulsed from my intestines during these 10 days !

But before starting to enter all details and showing you pictures, I would like to give you some background about why I am passionate about it today.

After seeing my mother having cancer at the age of 63 years and seeing a lot of relatives and friends of more than 50y/o having cancers, Alzheimers, Parkinsons… something in my mind was telling me that this is not possible for me and I should avoid having this kind of illness after 50… It is not a fatality and something is building up in our bodies until it cannot be contained anymore in our cells and they decide to stop working properly and become cancer, Parkinson… (Ok, it is a simplistic explanation but you can see where I am going... I will explain this in detail in other posts if you are interested)

Therefore, by intuition I believed the main cause of all this illness was the food (the fioul) we ingest every day in our bodies. (We are no different from cars. Have you tried to drop few ounces of sand in your gas tank each time you refill it ? in few weeks months or years you will break your engine. The process builds up silently) 

So I started learning what kind of food human species were designed for ….; and concluded FRUITS mainly then vegetables in RAW state and in rare occasions seeds, grains, meat,… we are just like bonobos. not dogs, not cats...

So 1 year before starting my 10 days grape juice fast I was only eating raw foods (fruits, berries, and melons and sometimes salads, greens and grains…) I already prepared the terrain for it to happen.

Then I waited for the month of September-October in order to have black organic grapefruit from my local producer in France.

Grapefruit is perfect for intestinal Detox it pulls out all kind of crap that has been building over time. Imagine 35 years of eating foods not designed for our human bodies ?

- Wheat, meats, cooked food (without proper fibers), glutens, high protein diets, milk, cheese...

* My main combinations of juices were:

1)     Grapefruit + lemon + ginger

2)    Grapefruit + lemon + vanilla

3)    Grapefruit + apple + ginger

* My mentor regarding DETOX and healthy food is Rober Morse

 

* My juice extractor is an OSCAR DA-1000 from HUROM manufacturer

 

 


Here is the grapefruit I bought at my local producer. They are organic and cost me 3€/kg each wood case contains about 7 kg.

 

Here is my body after 1 week this special fast.

 

 

Every day I was loosing 1 kg of weight  of crap

And here is the crap my body released ! (sorry guys, but this is reality and actual facts !)

 

My body released in about 3 meters of this shit named “mucoid plaque” and it builds in our intestines and colon, you can see it has the shape of the intestines….  It is mucus mixed with proteins and toxins.

Why mucus you wonder ? because mucus is one of the only tools our body has in order to protect from toxicity ! If you eat toxic food like bread, or meat, etc. ( not designed for our species) our intestines will start secrete mucus in order to protect our tissues from being damaged. 

After 35 years of eating toxic food this plaque is silently is building up. And this week I feel so good I finally released all this “plastic” from my body.

Everybody eating our modern diets has this plaque. So I encourage you to start opening your consciousness regarding what our bodies are designed for.

Do not believe what I am telling you but experiment from yourself ! after geting out from your body this toxic plaque you will feel more powerful and energetic.

I hope this post could encourage some of you to start looking for alternatives and start detoxifying your bodies. I would rather prefer showing you this that knowing you have a severe illness at the age of 50 . 

Peace, love and lots of grapefruit juices !

 


Sort:  

Hi, thanks for sharing the picture. These are grapes, not grapefruit that is a totally different fruit.
Have you ever heard of Prof Spira? He has a wonderful book about cleansing your body of all toxins that one accumulates during life.
https://www.amazon.com/Arnold-Ehrets-Mucusless-Healing-System/dp/0990656403/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1494918998&sr=8-1&keywords=prof+Spira
You must be feeling like a million bucks by now. Great!!!

awesome! just started this !!!

Congratulations @luisqp66! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

https://steemit.com/cancer/@miguelr/grapefruit-against-cancer

I made a post about grapefruit, feel free to read!

Congratulations @luisqp66! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59117.70
ETH 2597.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43