Self-Made Calendar Using Photoshop

in #design7 years ago

I usually design anything on photoshop during my free time. It's just simple things I do that don't really require any design skills. I made a calendar recently for writing down my first semester of university. I didn't want to buy a calendar type book so I thought I can just make the template and print it whenever I need it.

The first design, I made it portrait.Calendar Template Sept.jpg

But then my sister told me that it'll be difficult to write anything in those boxes cos it's too small. So I changed the template to be landscape. I continue making the template from September to December.

Screen Shot 2017-10-12 at 1.16.53 PM.png

Screen Shot 2017-10-12 at 12.57.17 PM.png

Screen Shot 2017-10-12 at 1.09.33 PM.png

Screen Shot 2017-10-12 at 1.10.31 PM.png

If you guys happen to like it, feel free to tell me, I'll send the file.

Sort:  

Thanks for your good posts, I followed you! +UP

Congratulations @through-my-eyes! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Introducing SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard knock out by hardfork

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @through-my-eyes! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61428.91
ETH 3382.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50