FHD Render F-14D Tomcat - My Blender Project

in #design7 years ago

Two renders I did this morning to document the project but also to identify potential areas that still need work. Happy to share them here. Working on part 3 of the blog today...

R_G3_1.png

R_G3_2.png

Added anti-collision (bright yellow) and positioning lights (red). Anti-collision and pos lights on the wings still need to be added. Cockpit displays and lights are rendered with a light emitting shader.

Check out the project and how-to here:

https://steemit.com/design/@peterschroeter/3d-modeling-the-f-14d-tomcat-2-a-how-to-guide-based-on-3000hrs-project-time

https://steemit.com/design/@peterschroeter/3d-modeling-how-a-noob-built-an-f-14d-tomcat-3000-hrs

Sort:  

Omg thats so cool can u tell me how do u do that i cant do that great my self tell me what are your steps to make this great of a model?

Just keep following the posts, I'll get into more details and how-to in the next part. Thanks for reading and your interest!

wow thats awesome man.
keep up the work

Thanks man. Lots to do to get it in game but the model itself is almost there. Comments like yours keep me going on this passion project!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60445.30
ETH 2331.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52