You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemBasicIncome Banner Challenge

in #design6 years ago

amazing designs.
i love the contrast spectrum and the ease of the flow, as well as the dimension of depth. It's gently passive in a way and fits the basicincome idea well.
the curvature of course is up for debate ;) but I think it's my favorite proposal so far.

Sort:  

Thank you, I did research SBI and try to capture the essence of the program for the banner.
Can you explain what you mean about the curvature?

As I said, you hit on target perfectly, it's a soft and nourishing design that fits the idea of a basic income perfectly.
As for curvature it would be best if I didn't elaborate until I have done more experiments myself ;)
I'm not sure this place would be right for that conversation, maybe I can catch ya on discord and tell ya what that was all about when we got a minute... speaking of which, do you guys have a discord server for the basicincome, dailysneak etc.?

I am utterly inspired by what joseph is doing for steemit. Really happy to have found ya two.
anyway, great banner katy!

There isn't a SneakyNinja Discord, but here is the post with the SteemBasicIncome Discord link: https://steemit.com/basicincome/@steembasicincome/steem-basic-income-is-on-discord
We're glad you found us too, thank you for your participation and enthusiasm. I know it especially means a lot to Joseph to provide these opportunities for social benefit and creating meaningful connections.

Guess you have a great taste in men then ;)
Thanks for the link, will definitely add SBI to my discord list even when I don't hang out on discord all that much.
Smooch from europe to you and your man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60796.19
ETH 2601.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57